< Back to Yousonics Mini Concerts
Schedule / Live Stream
Please bookmark this page come back here to see
What's on!
All times are in AEST
Check below to see the list of conversions for other countries
Brisbane, Australia        8:30 pm AEST    
Auckland, New Zealand    11:30 pm NZDT   
Perth, Australia           6:30 pm AWST    
London, United Kingdom     10:30 am GMT    
Bangkok, Thailand              5:30 pm ICT     
Johannesburg, South Africa    12:30 pm SAST   
New York, USA                  6:30 am EDT     
Seattle, USA                  3:30 am PDT     
Singapore, Singapore          6:30 pm SGT     
Dallas, USA                   5:30 am CDT     

Brisbane, Australia            3:30 pm AEST   
Auckland, New Zealand       6:30 pm NZDT   
Perth, Australia               1:30 pm AWST   
London, United Kingdom      5:30 am GMT    
Bangkok, Thailand             12:30 pm ICT   
Johannesburg, South Africa    7:30 am SAST   
New York, USA                  1:30 am EDT    
Seattle, USA                   10:30 pm PDT   
Singapore, Singapore         at 1:30 pm SGT    
Dallas, USA                  12:30 am CDT